DWG TrueView

DWG TrueView

Reply
New Member
lcbcadmin
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎12-11-2012
Message 1 of 3 (418 Views)

DWG trueview 2013 and 2014 always revert to default plot area

418 Views, 2 Replies
08-18-2013 08:11 PM

Hi, I'm an IT support who encounter rather peculiar issue with DWG TrueView 2013

 

When a user was plotting certain area using DWG trueview 2013, it always revert to the default plot area. However, if user plot any other places (still the same file) it was ok.

 

What could be the issue?

 

I have tried uninstall the DWG TrueView 2013 and installed the 2014 version, and still encounter the same issue.

 

What could go wrong?

*Expert Elite*
Charles_Shade
Posts: 8,204
Registered: ‎04-10-2005
Message 2 of 3 (401 Views)

Re: DWG trueview 2013 and 2014 always revert to default plot area

08-19-2013 05:21 AM in reply to: lcbcadmin

Welcome to the Autodesk Forums!

 

Can you post the file?

Also, step by step what the user is doing to create the plot.

Regards, Charles Shade            Win8 FAQ
CSHADEDESIGN|AUTOCAD LT|LT-KB|DYNAMIC BLOCKS

 
Please mark Accept as Solution if your question is answered. Kudos gladly accepted.
*Expert Elite*
pendean
Posts: 23,364
Registered: ‎11-06-2003
Message 3 of 3 (398 Views)

Re: DWG trueview 2013 and 2014 always revert to default plot area

08-19-2013 05:56 AM in reply to: lcbcadmin
Can you better define "certain area"? what about "any other places"? What does that mean for the rest of us way over here trying to help?
Dean Saadallah Blog | Facebook | Google+ | Twitter | PINS
Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Are You Going To Be @ AU 2014? Feel free to drop by our AU topic post and share your plans, plug a class that you're teaching, or simply check out who else from the community might be in attendance. Ohh and don't forgot to stop by the Autodesk Help | Learn | Collaborate booths in the Exhibit Hall and meet our community team if you get a chance!