Community Feedback

Community Feedback

Reply
New Member
Jimuari
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎09-02-2012
Message 1 of 3 (788 Views)

I do not have Reactor In My Utilities Menu in 3ds Max 2012

788 Views, 2 Replies
09-02-2012 12:21 AM

Am I looking in the wrong place?  I am new to 3ds Max and a fairly new designer. It is so much fun but some things like different versions of this program in the tutorials makes it harder to learn. I can't seem to find Reactor anywhere. Help Please and Thank You.

*Expert Elite*
Jeff_M
Posts: 4,317
Registered: ‎07-22-2003
Message 2 of 3 (782 Views)

Re: I do not have Reactor In My Utilities Menu in 3ds Max 2012

09-02-2012 07:08 AM in reply to: Jimuari

Read this to see that you should look on the Forum Landing page:

http://forums.autodesk.com/t5/Autodesk-Discussion-Groups/Have-a-product-question-Click-here/td-p/353...

 

Where you will find a 3ds Max forum with one post: 

http://forums.autodesk.com/t5/Autodesk-3ds-Max/Autodesk-3ds-Max-Discussion-Groups-are-on-the-AREA/m-...

 

Which tells you where you need to be looking for that product:

http://area.autodesk.com/forum

Jeff_M, also a frequent Swamper
Moderator
Discussion_Admin
Posts: 644
Registered: ‎05-09-2008
Message 3 of 3 (781 Views)

Re: I do not have Reactor In My Utilities Menu in 3ds Max 2012

09-02-2012 07:08 AM in reply to: Jimuari

You can find the 3ds MAX forums on the AREA.

You will get a better response there than here in this feedback forum forum below is the direct link

http://area.autodesk.com/forum/autodesk-3ds-max/

Thanks
Discussion_Admin

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.