Community Feedback

Community Feedback

Reply
New Member
Jimuari
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎09-02-2012
Message 1 of 3 (857 Views)

I do not have Reactor In My Utilities Menu in 3ds Max 2012

857 Views, 2 Replies
09-02-2012 12:21 AM

Am I looking in the wrong place?  I am new to 3ds Max and a fairly new designer. It is so much fun but some things like different versions of this program in the tutorials makes it harder to learn. I can't seem to find Reactor anywhere. Help Please and Thank You.

*Expert Elite*
Jeff_M
Posts: 4,521
Registered: ‎07-22-2003
Message 2 of 3 (851 Views)

Re: I do not have Reactor In My Utilities Menu in 3ds Max 2012

09-02-2012 07:08 AM in reply to: Jimuari

Read this to see that you should look on the Forum Landing page:

http://forums.autodesk.com/t5/Autodesk-Discussion-Groups/Have-a-product-question-Click-here/td-p/353...

 

Where you will find a 3ds Max forum with one post: 

http://forums.autodesk.com/t5/Autodesk-3ds-Max/Autodesk-3ds-Max-Discussion-Groups-are-on-the-AREA/m-...

 

Which tells you where you need to be looking for that product:

http://area.autodesk.com/forum

Jeff_M, also a frequent Swamper
Moderator
Discussion_Admin
Posts: 732
Registered: ‎05-09-2008
Message 3 of 3 (850 Views)

Re: I do not have Reactor In My Utilities Menu in 3ds Max 2012

09-02-2012 07:08 AM in reply to: Jimuari

You can find the 3ds MAX forums on the AREA.

You will get a better response there than here in this feedback forum forum below is the direct link

http://area.autodesk.com/forum/autodesk-3ds-max/

Thanks
Discussion_Admin

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.