Community Feedback

Reply
Contributor
nmetzger
Posts: 24
Registered: ‎08-24-2012
Message 1 of 3 (657 Views)

BOM Ballons

657 Views, 2 Replies
08-24-2012 10:45 AM

I have a part drawing that shows the line item numbers inside the bom ballons on my computer screen, but when I try to print the drawing they will not print. Now that I look at the drawing on screen, some bom ballons have the corresponding line item numbers and some do not. Does anyone know what needs to be turned on/off to fix this?

 

Alumni
Jillian.Bejtlich
Posts: 341
Registered: ‎05-28-2010
Message 2 of 3 (654 Views)

Re: BOM Ballons

08-24-2012 11:29 AM in reply to: nmetzger

What product is this for?



Jillian Bejtlich
Forum Community Manager
Autodesk, Inc.
Contributor
nmetzger
Posts: 24
Registered: ‎08-24-2012
Message 3 of 3 (601 Views)

Re: BOM Ballons

09-12-2012 04:04 AM in reply to: Jillian.Bejtlich

I am using AutoCad Lt 2011. I have attached an example of what is wrong.

 

 

Edited by
Discussion_Admin

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Are You Going To Be @ AU 2014? Feel free to drop by our AU topic post and share your plans, plug a class that you're teaching, or simply check out who else from the community might be in attendance. Ohh and don't forgot to stop by the Autodesk Help | Learn | Collaborate booths in the Exhibit Hall and meet our community team if you get a chance!