Community Feedback

Community Feedback

Reply
Member
5 Posts
0 Kudos
Registered: ‎04-04-2012
Post 1 of 5
Accepted Solution

3d animation for bake / export

237 Views, 4 Replies
04-04-2012 07:30 PM

helo, i'm new here...i use 3d max 2010 version..

1. I  try to bake for 3d animation, for fbx format...but after i try to open it into my other software the 3d spider animation became two layer and as u can see based on my screen cap, at the end the spider also became seperate into 2 layer.....is it something wrong with my step? i also attach my screen cap so u can check is it correct or not.. please advive..:smileywink:

 

 

2. is it export n bake is the same term?

Please mark any response as "Accept as Solution" if it answers your question.
_____________________________________________________________

*Expert Elite*
8,204 Posts
370 Kudos
Registered: ‎04-10-2005
Post 2 of 5

Re: 3d animation for bake / export

04-04-2012 07:48 PM in reply to: ayunenordin

You may want to try here:

http://forums.autodesk.com/t5/Autodesk-3ds-Max/bd-p/1013

Regards, Charles Shade            Win8 FAQ
CSHADEDESIGN|AUTOCAD LT|LT-KB|DYNAMIC BLOCKS

 
Please mark Accept as Solution if your question is answered. Kudos gladly accepted.
Member
5 Posts
0 Kudos
Registered: ‎04-04-2012
Post 3 of 5

Re: 3d animation for bake / export

04-05-2012 12:08 AM in reply to: Charles_Shade
thanks, but sorry from that side i cannot post my message..
Moderator
758 Posts
52 Kudos
Registered: ‎05-09-2008
Post 4 of 5

Re: 3d animation for bake / export

04-05-2012 03:29 AM in reply to: ayunenordin

You can find the 3DS Max fourm on the AREA

 

Thanks
Discussion_Admin

*Expert Elite*
8,204 Posts
370 Kudos
Registered: ‎04-10-2005
Post 5 of 5

Re: 3d animation for bake / export

04-05-2012 05:19 AM in reply to: Discussion_Admin

Please mark any response as "Accept as Solution" if it answers your question.
_____________________________________________________________

Regards, Charles Shade            Win8 FAQ
CSHADEDESIGN|AUTOCAD LT|LT-KB|DYNAMIC BLOCKS

 
Please mark Accept as Solution if your question is answered. Kudos gladly accepted.
Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Are you interested in helping shape the future of the Autodesk Community? To participate in this brief usability study, please click here. Your time and input is greatly appreciated!