Community Feedback

Community Feedback

Reply
Member
ayunenordin
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎04-04-2012
Message 1 of 5 (236 Views)
Accepted Solution

3d animation for bake / export

236 Views, 4 Replies
04-04-2012 07:30 PM

helo, i'm new here...i use 3d max 2010 version..

1. I  try to bake for 3d animation, for fbx format...but after i try to open it into my other software the 3d spider animation became two layer and as u can see based on my screen cap, at the end the spider also became seperate into 2 layer.....is it something wrong with my step? i also attach my screen cap so u can check is it correct or not.. please advive..:smileywink:

 

 

2. is it export n bake is the same term?

Please mark any response as "Accept as Solution" if it answers your question.
_____________________________________________________________

*Expert Elite*
Charles_Shade
Posts: 8,204
Registered: ‎04-10-2005
Message 2 of 5 (234 Views)

Re: 3d animation for bake / export

04-04-2012 07:48 PM in reply to: ayunenordin

You may want to try here:

http://forums.autodesk.com/t5/Autodesk-3ds-Max/bd-p/1013

Regards, Charles Shade            Win8 FAQ
CSHADEDESIGN|AUTOCAD LT|LT-KB|DYNAMIC BLOCKS

 
Please mark Accept as Solution if your question is answered. Kudos gladly accepted.
Member
ayunenordin
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎04-04-2012
Message 3 of 5 (229 Views)

Re: 3d animation for bake / export

04-05-2012 12:08 AM in reply to: Charles_Shade
thanks, but sorry from that side i cannot post my message..
Moderator
Discussion_Admin
Posts: 725
Registered: ‎05-09-2008
Message 4 of 5 (224 Views)

Re: 3d animation for bake / export

04-05-2012 03:29 AM in reply to: ayunenordin

You can find the 3DS Max fourm on the AREA

 

Thanks
Discussion_Admin

*Expert Elite*
Charles_Shade
Posts: 8,204
Registered: ‎04-10-2005
Message 5 of 5 (219 Views)

Re: 3d animation for bake / export

04-05-2012 05:19 AM in reply to: Discussion_Admin

Please mark any response as "Accept as Solution" if it answers your question.
_____________________________________________________________

Regards, Charles Shade            Win8 FAQ
CSHADEDESIGN|AUTOCAD LT|LT-KB|DYNAMIC BLOCKS

 
Please mark Accept as Solution if your question is answered. Kudos gladly accepted.
Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.