CAD Managers

Reply
New Member
hraguiar
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎06-10-2013
Message 1 of 3 (282 Views)

Enhanced attribute editor

282 Views, 2 Replies
06-10-2013 09:15 AM

When I've double clicked in a block would appear a box "Enhanced Attribute Block". But now it doesn't appear anymore. After to double click, the screen freezes and I don't get do no operation more. It is necessary to press ESC to release the software to new operation. How to solve this? Thanks in advance.

*Expert Elite*
pendean
Posts: 22,933
Registered: ‎11-06-2003
Message 2 of 3 (280 Views)

Re: Enhanced attribute editor

06-10-2013 09:24 AM in reply to: hraguiar
it's off-screen based on your description: did you recently change from a dual-screen setup, or external monitor, or do something else with your display? It's still there ("freezing symptom), you need to find it.
You could simply 'restore down' but not minimize the AutoCAD program window and see if you can spot it hiding behind something near the edges of your monitor.
Dean Saadallah Blog | Facebook | Google+ | Twitter | PINS
New Member
hraguiar
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎06-10-2013
Message 3 of 3 (276 Views)

Re: Enhanced attribute editor

06-10-2013 09:57 AM in reply to: pendean
Thank you so much. It seemed that problem was exactly this. I've changed recently my display output.

Best Regards.

?
Hebert Aguiar
HG Desenhos e Projetos
T 31-3662-1574
C 31-9124-6534
Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.

Announcements
Manufacturing CAD & IT Manager Resource
Additional information for installing, licensing & deploying Inventor, the Product Design Suites and Factory Design Suites.