Buzzsaw General Discussion

Buzzsaw General Discussion

Reply
Contributor
BCS_Support
Posts: 21
Registered: ‎11-13-2003
Message 1 of 1 (48 Views)

Buzzsaw Tip of the Week

48 Views, 0 Replies
07-25-2003 08:09 AM
Did you know that site administrators can recover items even after the recycle bin has been emptied? When your site’s recycle bin is emptied, your deleted items remain on our servers for approximately 30 days before they are permanently purged. To recover a mistakenly deleted item, open your site’s activity log and highlight the log entry for the deletion. Click the “Recover selected item” button to recover the file.
Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

New Buzzsaw Category!

The Buzzsaw forum has moved into it's very own category page, and can no longer be found within the Additional Product Forums.