AutoSketch

Reply
New Member
flyguy
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎12-13-2004
Message 11 of 15 (307 Views)

Re: convert drafix .cad

12-13-2004 05:54 AM in reply to: r.piras
Paul, Ric, and Barry,

Thanks. I zipped one of my .DWG files (9KB) and tried to attach it to this message, but I kept getting an error. So, I created an FTP account so you could download as many files as you wanted to try and convert. You can do this with any FTP client.

The IP is: 151.141.64.44
User ID is: drafix
Passaword is: autocad

Any files that you convert can be uploaded to the "Converted files" sub-directory.

Thanks.

-Delbert
*BJH
Message 12 of 15 (307 Views)

Re: convert drafix .cad

12-13-2004 06:54 AM in reply to: r.piras
On Mon, 13 Dec 2004 13:54:15 GMT, flyguy wrote: > Any files that you convert can be uploaded to the "Converted files" > sub-directory. Try out Fig10_Convert.dwg I can load in AutoCad 2002 no problem. If its OK for you I'll do the rest. -- Regards Barry
New Member
flyguy
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎12-13-2004
Message 13 of 15 (307 Views)

Re: convert drafix .cad

12-13-2004 08:09 AM in reply to: r.piras
Barry,

YOU DA MAN!!!! That worked great. Many, many thanks.

-Delbert
New Member
fher77
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎10-02-2008
Message 14 of 15 (307 Views)

Re: convert drafix .cad

10-02-2008 05:37 PM in reply to: r.piras
How i get a copy of Drafix cad Pro 4.1?
Please
New Member
levi
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎07-06-2009
Message 15 of 15 (307 Views)

Re: convert drafix .cad

07-06-2009 11:06 AM in reply to: r.piras
Barry,

We have some .dwg files that were created in Drafix 1. We REALLY need to get them opened and you seem to be the only hope. Can you please help me?
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.