AutoSketch

Reply
New Member
life_001
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎10-15-2010
Message 1 of 3 (1,567 Views)

Autosketch for Mac

1567 Views, 2 Replies
10-15-2010 02:12 AM

I use autosketch 9 at the moment, through parallels nd windows, on may Macbook Pro.  Is there perhaps a Autosketch version that runs directly on Mac?  ie a Mac version and not a Windows version?

New Member
j.w.navarro
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎07-27-2014
Message 2 of 3 (357 Views)

Re: Autosketch for Mac

07-27-2014 11:25 AM in reply to: life_001

Have you found a way to use autosketch on your mac, if so would you share it with me?

*Expert Elite*
pendean
Posts: 23,364
Registered: ‎11-06-2003
Message 3 of 3 (343 Views)

Re: Autosketch for Mac

08-02-2014 12:38 PM in reply to: life_001
You'll need to install Windows on your MAC, through a dual boot or in emulation.
Dean Saadallah Blog | Facebook | Google+ | Twitter | PINS
Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Are You Going To Be @ AU 2014? Feel free to drop by our AU topic post and share your plans, plug a class that you're teaching, or simply check out who else from the community might be in attendance. Ohh and don't forgot to stop by the Autodesk Help | Learn | Collaborate booths in the Exhibit Hall and meet our community team if you get a chance!