AutoSketch

Reply
New Member
life_001
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎10-15-2010
Message 1 of 3 (1,633 Views)

Autosketch for Mac

1633 Views, 2 Replies
10-15-2010 02:12 AM

I use autosketch 9 at the moment, through parallels nd windows, on may Macbook Pro.  Is there perhaps a Autosketch version that runs directly on Mac?  ie a Mac version and not a Windows version?

New Member
j.w.navarro
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎07-27-2014
Message 2 of 3 (423 Views)

Re: Autosketch for Mac

07-27-2014 11:25 AM in reply to: life_001

Have you found a way to use autosketch on your mac, if so would you share it with me?

*Expert Elite*
pendean
Posts: 23,722
Registered: ‎11-06-2003
Message 3 of 3 (409 Views)

Re: Autosketch for Mac

08-02-2014 12:38 PM in reply to: life_001
You'll need to install Windows on your MAC, through a dual boot or in emulation.
Dean Saadallah Blog | Facebook | Google+ | Twitter | PINS
Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.