Autodesk Architectural Desktop 2007 & Prior

Autodesk Architectural Desktop 2007 & Prior

Reply
Distinguished Contributor
75ironhead
Posts: 127
Registered: ‎09-21-2004
Message 1 of 3 (476 Views)
Accepted Solution

Using Metric

476 Views, 2 Replies
02-06-2013 09:09 AM

what format should I use to measure a architectural plan in metric.

I also posted this in the AutoCAD Architecture forum with a more specific details. I ended up using meters.

*Expert Elite*
pendean
Posts: 23,722
Registered: ‎11-06-2003
Message 2 of 3 (458 Views)

Re: Using Metric

02-11-2013 05:23 PM in reply to: 75ironhead

format?

Dean Saadallah Blog | Facebook | Google+ | Twitter | PINS
Distinguished Contributor
75ironhead
Posts: 127
Registered: ‎09-21-2004
Message 3 of 3 (446 Views)

Re: Using Metric

02-12-2013 05:56 AM in reply to: pendean

I also posted this in the AutoCAD Architecture forum with a more specific details. I ended up using meters.

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.