Autodesk Architectural Desktop 2007 & Prior

Autodesk Architectural Desktop 2007 & Prior

Reply
Distinguished Contributor
75ironhead
Posts: 119
Registered: ‎09-21-2004
Message 1 of 3 (449 Views)
Accepted Solution

Using Metric

449 Views, 2 Replies
02-06-2013 09:09 AM

what format should I use to measure a architectural plan in metric.

I also posted this in the AutoCAD Architecture forum with a more specific details. I ended up using meters.

*Expert Elite*
pendean
Posts: 22,999
Registered: ‎11-06-2003
Message 2 of 3 (431 Views)

Re: Using Metric

02-11-2013 05:23 PM in reply to: 75ironhead

format?

Dean Saadallah Blog | Facebook | Google+ | Twitter | PINS
Distinguished Contributor
75ironhead
Posts: 119
Registered: ‎09-21-2004
Message 3 of 3 (419 Views)

Re: Using Metric

02-12-2013 05:56 AM in reply to: pendean

I also posted this in the AutoCAD Architecture forum with a more specific details. I ended up using meters.

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.