Rendering Forum (Read Only)
Welcome to Autodesk’s Rendering Forums. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular Rendering topics.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Cloud Button Dissapeared

19 REPLIES 19
Message 1 of 20
ahsdeerhunter09
3022 Views, 19 Replies

Cloud Button Dissapeared

I am a student and have the student version of Revit 2014. I just downloaded it a few months ago so I think it is still updated. I have been doing renderings in the cloud for the past few months and everything has been fine. Even on a current project I am working on, I have been doing renderings the past few weeks. Now, all of a sudden yesterday the cloud button and gallery button have dissappeared. I have signed in and out of my account and It will still not show up. 

19 REPLIES 19
Message 2 of 20

hi there-

Thanks for posting your question.  Your question is about the Revit product, can you please post your question to the Revit user forum at: http://forums.autodesk.com/t5/Revit/ct-p/2003

They should be able to help you, but let me know if not.

Mary Morse
Sr Manager, A360 Customer Success
Message 3 of 20

I posted over there and have not been able to get any help

Message 4 of 20

Hello, This problem is very strange, we have never seen this before. Could you try to repair or re-install your Revit? Any problem please let me know. Thanks,
Ada Yan
Message 5 of 20
chueko619
in reply to: adayan_adsk

I'm having the same issue and wanted to know if anyone with Autodesk has been able to address this?

Message 6 of 20

I have tried installing revit 2015 but cant get it to install all the way. So, how do I go about repairing my revit 2014?

Message 7 of 20
chueko619
in reply to: ahsdeerhunter09