AutoCAD Structural Detailing General DIscussion

AutoCAD Structural Detailing General DIscussion

Reply
Valued Contributor
Priitl220
Posts: 87
Registered: ‎05-23-2007
Message 1 of 4 (585 Views)
Accepted Solution

Set ASD Steel elevation mark in meters instead of mm.

585 Views, 3 Replies
02-08-2013 03:04 AM

Elevation marks are in mm (for example +4500).

How to make them show in m instead (for example +4,500)?

 

____________________________________________
If you find my post useful give me Kudos. Thank you!
If my post solved your problem, accept it as a solution.

It is set on mm.

No way to change the unit now.

Product Support
Jakub.Brozonowicz
Posts: 317
Registered: ‎12-13-2010
Message 2 of 4 (577 Views)

Re: Set ASD Steel elevation mark in meters instead of mm.

02-08-2013 07:51 AM in reply to: Priitl220

It is set on mm.

No way to change the unit now.



Jakub Brożonowicz
Member
Valensas
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎07-22-2013
Message 3 of 4 (370 Views)

Re: Set ASD Steel elevation mark in meters instead of mm.

08-02-2013 05:48 AM in reply to: Priitl220

I need the same thing

Priitl220 have you ever seen anywhere elevation mark in mm? why is it set to mm and no way to change? :smileyhappy:

I have 150 drawings to change marks from 1300 to 1.300 manually now :smileyvery-happy: nice!

Mentor
zcsillag
Posts: 246
Registered: ‎02-01-2008
Message 4 of 4 (348 Views)

Re: Set ASD Steel elevation mark in meters instead of mm.

08-03-2013 12:33 PM in reply to: Priitl220
Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

New AutoCAD Structural Detailing Category!

The AutoCAD Structural Detailing forum has moved into it's very own category page, and can no longer be found within the Additional Product Forums.