AutoCAD Structural Detailing General DIscussion

AutoCAD Structural Detailing General DIscussion

Reply
Valued Contributor
mark.martin.se
Posts: 82
Registered: ‎05-19-2011
Message 1 of 3 (502 Views)
Accepted Solution

Rebar Database

502 Views, 2 Replies
10-22-2013 10:18 AM

Hi,..

 

..just wanted to add some new rebar diameters but the only thing i found was this dialog with wire fabrics???

 

Untitled.jpg

Where is the rebar dialog? Any help would be highly appreciated!

 

Regards!

 

use this

Active Contributor
jenyzosin
Posts: 39
Registered: ‎04-27-2009
Message 2 of 3 (472 Views)

Re: Rebar Database

10-23-2013 10:28 AM in reply to: mark.martin.se

use this

There's a fine line between genius and insanity. I have erased this line - O.L.
Valued Contributor
mark.martin.se
Posts: 82
Registered: ‎05-19-2011
Message 3 of 3 (466 Views)

Re: Rebar Database

10-23-2013 11:07 AM in reply to: jenyzosin

Thank you!

 

Regards!

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

New AutoCAD Structural Detailing Category!

The AutoCAD Structural Detailing forum has moved into it's very own category page, and can no longer be found within the Additional Product Forums.

Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.