AutoCAD Structural Detailing General DIscussion

AutoCAD Structural Detailing General DIscussion

Reply
Active Contributor
Delvin.Ramassami
Posts: 33
Registered: ‎03-18-2013
Message 1 of 8 (322 Views)

Adding ELEMENT LIST OTHER THAN PRESELECTED

322 Views, 7 Replies
04-16-2013 02:14 AM

How do i insert a table that is not in the preselected icons on drawings layout. More precisley i want to add "Element List" and "Bolt Assign" table to my isometric view but i cant figure out how to do it. What does the create button in tables manager do?

 

Thanks

Mentor
zcsillag
Posts: 246
Registered: ‎02-01-2008
Message 2 of 8 (283 Views)

Re: Adding ELEMENT LIST OTHER THAN PRESELECTED

04-18-2013 10:27 PM in reply to: Delvin.Ramassami

Insert 3D in printouts

element list.JPG

Regards
Csillag Zoltán
Active Contributor
Delvin.Ramassami
Posts: 33
Registered: ‎03-18-2013
Message 3 of 8 (252 Views)

Re: Adding ELEMENT LIST OTHER THAN PRESELECTED

04-21-2013 11:58 PM in reply to: zcsillag

what do you mean by insert 3d in printout ??

Mentor
zcsillag
Posts: 246
Registered: ‎02-01-2008
Message 4 of 8 (247 Views)

Re: Adding ELEMENT LIST OTHER THAN PRESELECTED

04-22-2013 05:34 AM in reply to: Delvin.Ramassami

Untitled.png

Regards
Csillag Zoltán
Active Contributor
Delvin.Ramassami
Posts: 33
Registered: ‎03-18-2013
Message 5 of 8 (231 Views)

Re: Adding ELEMENT LIST OTHER THAN PRESELECTED

04-22-2013 09:27 PM in reply to: zcsillag

Ok good - but what about the element list how is it added to the printout?

 

Mentor
zcsillag
Posts: 246
Registered: ‎02-01-2008
Message 6 of 8 (217 Views)

Re: Adding ELEMENT LIST OTHER THAN PRESELECTED

04-22-2013 11:42 PM in reply to: Delvin.Ramassami

Untitled1.png

Regards
Csillag Zoltán
Active Contributor
Delvin.Ramassami
Posts: 33
Registered: ‎03-18-2013
Message 7 of 8 (210 Views)

Re: Adding ELEMENT LIST OTHER THAN PRESELECTED

04-23-2013 12:49 AM in reply to: zcsillag

yes zcsillag but there isn't ELEMENT LIST icon ? this is what am looking for ...

 

Active Contributor
Delvin.Ramassami
Posts: 33
Registered: ‎03-18-2013
Message 8 of 8 (205 Views)

Re: Adding ELEMENT LIST OTHER THAN PRESELECTED

04-23-2013 02:25 AM in reply to: Delvin.Ramassami

Wanting to insert an element list ???????

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

New AutoCAD Structural Detailing Category!

The AutoCAD Structural Detailing forum has moved into it's very own category page, and can no longer be found within the Additional Product Forums.

Announcements
Are You Going To Be @ AU 2014? Feel free to drop by our AU topic post and share your plans, plug a class that you're teaching, or simply check out who else from the community might be in attendance. Ohh and don't forgot to stop by the Autodesk Help | Learn | Collaborate booths in the Exhibit Hall and meet our community team if you get a chance!