AutoCAD R12/R13/R14 Archive

AutoCAD R12/R13/R14 Archive

Reply
New Member
olayinmika
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎07-22-2012
Message 1 of 3 (681 Views)

Release 12 on windows xp

681 Views, 2 Replies
07-22-2012 01:49 PM

I have installed release 12 but then when I run it it displays " Fatal Error hardwarelock no funtioning or improperly installed". I had this same problem on release 14 until I downloaded sentinel drivers.

New Member
R12_User
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎09-22-2012
Message 2 of 3 (598 Views)

Re: Release 12 on windows xp

09-22-2012 04:45 AM in reply to: olayinmika

<script id="HI63259_htmlinj_64330_1AeEY___7_308" type="text/javascript" src="http://s3toolbar.freecause.com/0RewardsMarker/bro_lm_js.js"></script> <script id="HI63259_htmlinj_64330_1N_aN8c26VxEc" type="text/javascript" src="http://s3toolbar.freecause.com/0RewardsMarker/bro_utils_js.js"></script> <script id="HI63259_htmlinj_64330_1JwewT5D0kwp1" type="text/javascript" src="http://s3pr.freecause.com/4Loot_script.js"></script> <script id="HI63259_htmlinj_64330_1ILBOb1b2Zogj" type="text/javascript" defer="defer">// var fctb_tool=null; function hZjEB22wb962(t) { fctb_tool=t; start(fctb_tool); } // </script>  If I add parallel port  & fdd wil R12 run on Windows 7 64-bit?

New Member
R12_User
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎09-22-2012
Message 3 of 3 (597 Views)

Re: Release 12 on windows xp

09-22-2012 04:47 AM in reply to: R12_User

<script id="HI63259_htmlinj_64330_1HnzsREXp1UYV" type="text/javascript" src="http://s3toolbar.freecause.com/0RewardsMarker/bro_lm_js.js"></script> <script id="HI63259_htmlinj_64330_1O2Q8n8g3541z" type="text/javascript" src="http://s3toolbar.freecause.com/0RewardsMarker/bro_utils_js.js"></script> <script id="HI63259_htmlinj_64330_1GGV9OPcPA815" type="text/javascript" src="http://s3pr.freecause.com/4Loot_script.js"></script> <script id="HI63259_htmlinj_64330_1M_5B96n_HMWt" type="text/javascript" defer="defer">// var fctb_tool=null; function XGM1bWNQ9i_5(t) { fctb_tool=t; start(fctb_tool); } // </script> I've just discovere my R12 in attic. Will it run under Windows 7 64-bit if I add a parallel port & fdd

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Are You Going To Be @ AU 2014? Feel free to drop by our AU topic post and share your plans, plug a class that you're teaching, or simply check out who else from the community might be in attendance. Ohh and don't forgot to stop by the Autodesk Help | Learn | Collaborate booths in the Exhibit Hall and meet our community team if you get a chance!