AutoCAD Plant 3D General DIscussion

AutoCAD Plant 3D General DIscussion

Reply
Active Contributor
roryromano
Posts: 30
Registered: ‎03-23-2012
Message 1 of 3 (203 Views)

Stub-in Re-pad 2013

203 Views, 2 Replies
04-27-2012 11:24 AM

hello,

 

I am trying to get the reinforcement pad to work properly in 2013. I am following the steps in the user guide. I get the re-pad to show up in the model but it is a very funky shape. I cannot find how to edit the dimensions. Looking at the user guide it tells me to go to the properties pallate. I do not see the options in my properties pallate...

 

help!!!

thanks

rory

 

Employee
TomislavGolubovic
Posts: 545
Registered: ‎12-01-2010
Message 2 of 3 (189 Views)

Re: Stub-in Re-pad 2013

04-28-2012 02:00 AM in reply to: roryromano

Press CTRL then select it, and check the Properties then?



Tomislav Golubovic
Plant Solutions Engineer
Autodesk Australia / New Zealand
Autodesk, Inc.

Active Contributor
roryromano
Posts: 30
Registered: ‎03-23-2012
Message 3 of 3 (176 Views)

Re: Stub-in Re-pad 2013

04-30-2012 05:21 AM in reply to: TomislavGolubovic

that was it, thanks

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

New AutoCAD Plant 3D Category!

The AutoCAD Plant 3D forum has moved into it's very own category page, and can no longer be found within the Additional Product Forums.