AutoCAD Plant 3D General DIscussion

AutoCAD Plant 3D General DIscussion

Reply
Valued Contributor
blorich
Posts: 89
Registered: ‎08-01-2007
Message 1 of 3 (170 Views)

Missing dfile names in ortho creation

170 Views, 2 Replies
02-21-2013 10:26 AM

I think the photo below speaks for itself.  There is a group of drawings that suddenly stopped showing up in the "choose in model" selection when creating ortho's. 

 

Capture.PNG

 

 

Mentor
cadwomen
Posts: 154
Registered: ‎08-31-2003
Message 2 of 3 (158 Views)

Betreff: Missing dfile names in ortho creation

02-21-2013 11:21 AM in reply to: blorich

very nice

 

:smileyfrustrated:

If my post answers your question, please mark it as an Accepted Solution, so that others can find answers quickly!
*Expert Elite*
dave.wolfe
Posts: 733
Registered: ‎12-04-2009
Message 3 of 3 (137 Views)

Re: Missing dfile names in ortho creation

02-22-2013 03:31 AM in reply to: blorich

Can you right click on one of the drawings in the project manager and post a screen shot of the drawing properties?

Dave Wolfe
Isaiah 57:15

ECAD, Inc.
Tips and Tricks on our blog: Process Design, from the Outside

A P3D Authorized Reseller
Plant 3d Wish list: https://plant3d.uservoice.com/
Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

New AutoCAD Plant 3D Category!

The AutoCAD Plant 3D forum has moved into it's very own category page, and can no longer be found within the Additional Product Forums.

Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.