AutoCAD Plant 3D General DIscussion

AutoCAD Plant 3D General DIscussion

Reply
Active Member
bulent
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎09-12-2006
Message 1 of 3 (213 Views)
Accepted Solution

Min. Pipe Legth

213 Views, 2 Replies
09-23-2011 12:25 AM

Hi,

In Autodesk PLANT3D is there an option where I can specify minimum pipe length. So when I route pipe,  cut  length segments  will not be to smaller than I want..

 

Regards

Bulent

ALTAR

yes there is. just go to project set up and then......MinPipe.png

Distinguished Contributor
DJPiper
Posts: 123
Registered: ‎09-15-2009
Message 2 of 3 (193 Views)

Re: Min. Pipe Legth

09-23-2011 10:15 PM in reply to: bulent

yes there is. just go to project set up and then......MinPipe.png

Active Member
bulent
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎09-12-2006
Message 3 of 3 (188 Views)

Re: Min. Pipe Legth

09-24-2011 01:56 AM in reply to: bulent

Thank You very Much

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

New AutoCAD Plant 3D Category!

The AutoCAD Plant 3D forum has moved into it's very own category page, and can no longer be found within the Additional Product Forums.