AutoCAD Plant 3D General DIscussion

AutoCAD Plant 3D General DIscussion

Reply
Contributor
panchozu
Posts: 12
Registered: ‎07-06-2012
Message 1 of 3 (555 Views)
Accepted Solution

Change dimensions of reinforcing pad

555 Views, 2 Replies
09-24-2012 01:55 PM

how I can change the dimensions of reinforcing pad?.... the instructions do not work: http://docs.autodesk.com/PLNT3D/2013/ENU/index.html?query=reinforcement%20pad

Press CTRL and then the pad, then you can change the properties.

Employee
TomislavGolubovic
Posts: 553
Registered: ‎12-01-2010
Message 2 of 3 (524 Views)

Re: Change dimensions of reinforcing pad

09-26-2012 04:57 PM in reply to: panchozu

Press CTRL and then the pad, then you can change the properties.



Tomislav Golubovic
Plant Solutions Engineer
Autodesk Australia / New Zealand
Autodesk, Inc.

Contributor
panchozu
Posts: 12
Registered: ‎07-06-2012
Message 3 of 3 (518 Views)

Re: Change dimensions of reinforcing pad

09-27-2012 04:40 AM in reply to: TomislavGolubovic

Thanks!!!

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

New AutoCAD Plant 3D Category!

The AutoCAD Plant 3D forum has moved into it's very own category page, and can no longer be found within the Additional Product Forums.

Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.