AutoCAD Plant 3D General DIscussion

AutoCAD Plant 3D General DIscussion

Reply
Active Member
NRKee
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎07-16-2012
Message 1 of 3 (305 Views)
Accepted Solution

Bolt/gasket placement

305 Views, 2 Replies
08-11-2012 08:18 PM

How do you add a bolt and gasket set to an open flange (not connected)

 

thanks

 

Jo

Add another flange and mark it as existing?

Employee
TomislavGolubovic
Posts: 543
Registered: ‎12-01-2010
Message 2 of 3 (286 Views)

Re: Bolt/gasket placement

08-12-2012 03:43 PM in reply to: NRKee

Add another flange and mark it as existing?



Tomislav Golubovic
Plant Solutions Engineer
Autodesk Australia / New Zealand
Autodesk, Inc.

Active Member
NRKee
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎07-16-2012
Message 3 of 3 (277 Views)

Re: Bolt/gasket placement

08-12-2012 05:56 PM in reply to: TomislavGolubovic

Thanks Tomislav

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

New AutoCAD Plant 3D Category!

The AutoCAD Plant 3D forum has moved into it's very own category page, and can no longer be found within the Additional Product Forums.