AutoCAD Map 3D General Discussion

AutoCAD Map 3D General Discussion

Reply
Contributor
ramplunes
Posts: 13
Registered: ‎03-20-2007
Message 1 of 3 (220 Views)

bylayer

220 Views, 2 Replies
11-07-2012 04:27 PM

is there a setting?

colour and linetype to bylayer for drawings originating in civilcad, liscad no problem but lineweight which i set to default only plots as a thin line, using ctb file.

*Expert Elite*
pendean
Posts: 23,364
Registered: ‎11-06-2003
Message 2 of 3 (186 Views)

Re: bylayer

11-10-2012 07:32 AM in reply to: ramplunes

LWIEGHT command? Type it.

Dean Saadallah Blog | Facebook | Google+ | Twitter | PINS
Contributor
ramplunes
Posts: 13
Registered: ‎03-20-2007
Message 3 of 3 (176 Views)

Re: bylayer

11-11-2012 03:28 PM in reply to: ramplunes

thanks, but makes no difference.

should mention that this is not a problem on another machine, and both apparently setup in the same basic manner

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Are You Going To Be @ AU 2014? Feel free to drop by our AU topic post and share your plans, plug a class that you're teaching, or simply check out who else from the community might be in attendance. Ohh and don't forgot to stop by the Autodesk Help | Learn | Collaborate booths in the Exhibit Hall and meet our community team if you get a chance!