AutoCAD Map 3D General Discussion

AutoCAD Map 3D General Discussion

Reply
Contributor
manuelbalonso
Posts: 11
Registered: ‎06-04-2012
Message 1 of 3 (335 Views)
Accepted Solution

Array Ribbon

335 Views, 2 Replies
08-17-2012 03:54 AM

Hi,

 

Is it possible to display the ribbon (ARRAY) in AutoCAD MAP 2012 as occurs in AutoCAD 2012?

 

Thx.

Product Support
Albert_Rius
Posts: 98
Registered: ‎09-27-2011
Message 2 of 3 (303 Views)

Re: Array Ribbon

08-20-2012 04:06 AM in reply to: manuelbalonso

Hi,

 

Please can you check this discussion?

 

http://forums.autodesk.com/t5/AutoCAD-Map-3D-Wishes/Add-contextual-associative-array-tab-to-AutoCAD-...

 

It's related the same problem.

 

Thanks

 


______________________________________________________________

If my post answers your question, please click the "Accept as Solution" button. This helps everyone find answers more quickly!

 



Albert Rius
Frontline Technical Support
Autodesk, Inc.
Contributor
manuelbalonso
Posts: 11
Registered: ‎06-04-2012
Message 3 of 3 (298 Views)

Re: Array Ribbon

08-20-2012 04:27 AM in reply to: Albert_Rius

Hi, Albert.

 

Thank you very much. It's just what I wanted!!!

 

 

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.