AutoCAD LT General Discussion

AutoCAD LT General Discussion

Reply
Member
vreeling
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎06-09-2011
Message 1 of 4 (1,582 Views)

Error : Did not plot

1582 Views, 3 Replies
06-09-2011 01:43 AM

Hello,

 

We use Autocad LT2012 en we have a problem when we want to plot.

1 drawing goes fine, but when we take multiple drawing, we get an error.

 

Job: - error(s)  Did not plot

Job ID:21

Date and time....

 

Sheet : 2011-03-21..... - Error(s) dit not plot

 

File: (location of drawing)

Catergory name:

Page setup:

Device name:

Plot file path:

Paper size:

 

Error: drawing not found.

 

The location of de drawing is correct.

 

I included the error message....

 

Can anybody please help me.

It's not easy when u have to plot 1 drawing at a tim....

 

*Expert Elite*
Charles_Shade
Posts: 8,204
Registered: ‎04-10-2005
Message 2 of 4 (1,566 Views)

Re: Error : Did not plot

06-09-2011 04:36 AM in reply to: vreeling

You can also try posting in the Printing and Plotting Forum

Regards, Charles Shade            Win8 FAQ
CSHADEDESIGN|AUTOCAD LT|LT-KB|DYNAMIC BLOCKS

 
Please mark Accept as Solution if your question is answered. Kudos gladly accepted.
*Expert Elite*
pendean
Posts: 23,617
Registered: ‎11-06-2003
Message 3 of 4 (1,560 Views)

Re: Error : Did not plot

06-09-2011 05:06 AM in reply to: vreeling
Not enough information for remote assistance: try again please.
Plotting to what?
What plot parameters?
Does plotting to another device give the same error?
Why does the error message say DRAWING NOT FOUND? are you using a custom routine or third party add on?
Error looks to be from PUBLISH, not plot?
Dean Saadallah Blog | Facebook | Google+ | Twitter | PINS
Member
vreeling
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎06-09-2011
Message 4 of 4 (1,554 Views)

Re: Error : Did not plot

06-09-2011 05:38 AM in reply to: pendean
Spoiler
 

Hello

 

I don't work with Autocad myself, so i'll ask the engineer to answer the questions for me.

I'll lett you know asap.


Greetings

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.