AutoCAD LT General Discussion

AutoCAD LT General Discussion

Reply
New Member
mike
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎02-14-2013
Message 1 of 3 (329 Views)
Accepted Solution

Create New Drawing Dialog Box

329 Views, 2 Replies
02-14-2013 05:01 AM

When clicking on the new drawing tab, the Create New Drawing Dialog Box does not appear. my only option is to select a template. How do I change this?

Set STARTUP to 1 and use NEW or QNEW

*Expert Elite*
Charles_Shade
Posts: 8,204
Registered: ‎04-10-2005
Message 2 of 3 (326 Views)

Re: Create New Drawing Dialog Box

02-14-2013 05:07 AM in reply to: mike

Set STARTUP to 1 and use NEW or QNEW

Regards, Charles Shade            Win8 FAQ
CSHADEDESIGN|AUTOCAD LT|LT-KB|DYNAMIC BLOCKS

 
Please mark Accept as Solution if your question is answered. Kudos gladly accepted.
New Member
mike
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎02-14-2013
Message 3 of 3 (320 Views)

Re: Create New Drawing Dialog Box

02-14-2013 05:20 AM in reply to: Charles_Shade

Brilliant, Thank you very much.

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.