Community
AutoCAD LT Forum
Welcome to Autodesk’s AutoCAD LT Forums. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular AutoCAD LT topics.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Copy of AutoCad LT 2011

10 REPLIES 10
Message 1 of 11
rww09c
860 Views, 10 Replies

Copy of AutoCad LT 2011

I'm a new AutoCad 2011 user. Currently, I'm attending a Military training; in which, part of our training deals with using Autocad. Does anyone know how I can get a copy of AutoCad LT 2011? This is the version that we are using in class, but the reason that I want it is because of some of the commands it uses, particularly the double line and drag lines command.

I did download the the full AutoCad 2011, but it's lacking those commands. I know there are other ways or commands to do a double, etc, but I'm very new to AutoCad and don't want to get confused. 

Maybe, is there a way to import those commands to AutoCad LT 2011?  

10 REPLIES 10
Message 2 of 11
joane.bonghanoy
in reply to: rww09c

Hi rww09c,

If you have a 2011 AutoCAD Serial Number with you, I can provide you a download link. Without the Serial Number to activate the Product, the download file will just run as a Trial Version.

To add, you can register for our Education Community and download AutoCAD 201. Via this site students and teachers can download any Autodesk Product for free up to 3 years.

Joane Bonghanoy
Message 3 of 11

This OP, in the Dynamic Block Forum, has asked to download a Student Version of AutoCAD LT.

Is this available or is it only the Trial version?

What a nice simple set of Autodesk related Help and Links in your signature.

Just think what could happen if items like those were easy to find on a Forum page?

Imagine the possibilities!

Message 4 of 11
rww09c

Thanks for the reply,