AutoCAD LT General Discussion

AutoCAD LT General Discussion

Reply
Member
skaferret
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎07-05-2011
Message 1 of 4 (136 Views)
Accepted Solution

Changing accounts

136 Views, 3 Replies
10-12-2012 08:02 AM

For the online support in AutoCAD LT 2013, is there a way to change the cloud account? We have a copy that was used by an employee that is no longer with us and he had used his personal account. Can this be done without re-installing the program?

In the top toolbar, on the right side you click on the account name and click "sign out" from the dropdown. Then you can log in as a different account.

Member
skaferret
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎07-05-2011
Message 2 of 4 (133 Views)

Re: Changing accounts

10-12-2012 08:07 AM in reply to: skaferret

Nevermind. I figured it out!

*Expert Elite*
Charles_Shade
Posts: 8,204
Registered: ‎04-10-2005
Message 3 of 4 (121 Views)

Re: Changing accounts

10-12-2012 09:52 AM in reply to: skaferret

Please share and Accept as Solution for others to find.

Regards, Charles Shade            Win8 FAQ
CSHADEDESIGN|AUTOCAD LT|LT-KB|DYNAMIC BLOCKS

 
Please mark Accept as Solution if your question is answered. Kudos gladly accepted.
Member
skaferret
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎07-05-2011
Message 4 of 4 (107 Views)

Re: Changing accounts

10-12-2012 04:37 PM in reply to: skaferret

In the top toolbar, on the right side you click on the account name and click "sign out" from the dropdown. Then you can log in as a different account.

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.