AutoCAD LT General Discussion

AutoCAD LT General Discussion

Reply
New Member
alanmc2011
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎12-08-2011
Message 1 of 3 (3,908 Views)
Accepted Solution

Autocad LT 2012 - selection box

3908 Views, 2 Replies
12-08-2011 04:17 AM

Hi,

 

Can anyone help me? I seem to have switched on a preference that keeps bringing up a small selection box up when I select on a number of lines. I have looked in options etc and cannot seem to switch it off! Does anyone know how I can switch it off?

 

Many thanks

 

Alan

Looks like you pressed/turned on the Selection Cycling button lower-left of your AutoCAD screen.

*Expert Elite*
pendean
Posts: 22,933
Registered: ‎11-06-2003
Message 2 of 3 (3,896 Views)

Re: Autocad LT 2012 - selection box

12-08-2011 06:31 AM in reply to: alanmc2011

Looks like you pressed/turned on the Selection Cycling button lower-left of your AutoCAD screen.

Dean Saadallah Blog | Facebook | Google+ | Twitter | PINS
New Member
alanmc2011
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎12-08-2011
Message 3 of 3 (3,893 Views)

Re: Autocad LT 2012 - selection box

12-08-2011 06:45 AM in reply to: alanmc2011

Thanks very much, that corrected the problem!

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.