Did you mean: 

No idea what I'm doing.

3 REPLIES 3
Message 1 of 4
fonty21
211 Views, 3 Replies

No idea what I'm doing.

Hi

I am very new to LDT. I have an text file from a surveyor for points along a centerline. I can insert those points into the drawing. What I am having trouble doing is making a 3dpolyline from those points. I read one post that said to use the breakline in TME. That works good but the result is not curved. Any ideas???

Thanks
3 REPLIES 3
Message 2 of 4
Anonymous
in reply to: fonty21