AutoCAD Land Desktop

AutoCAD Land Desktop

Reply
New Member
JAZREEN
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎07-22-2012
Message 1 of 7 (1,988 Views)

I have a problem with my GE Survey? why no valid entity found?

1988 Views, 6 Replies
07-22-2012 07:34 PM

Please??? what is this?? I've been doing reformatting the computer, uninstalling the autocad, what should i DO?? untitled.jpg

New Member
Ahmeds
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎11-30-2012
Message 2 of 7 (1,436 Views)

Re: I have a problem with my GE Survey? why no valid entity found?

11-30-2012 06:35 PM in reply to: JAZREEN

Are you from Philippines? If you are, get a legitimate copy of your GE-Survey from Engr. Elmer Robles he is the one who made that Surveying software. actually there's a way not to encounter that kind of problem but I am sorry I think your sofware is pirated.

New Member
Chatchitto
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎07-22-2014
Message 3 of 7 (116 Views)

Re: I have a problem with my GE Survey? why no valid entity found?

07-22-2014 03:11 AM in reply to: JAZREEN

He put something in his program that detect the current date. Very clever guy. If you are a lisp user like me you can change it and adjust it. :smileyvery-happy: 

New Member
rolancadder
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎07-28-2013
Message 4 of 7 (76 Views)

Re: I have a problem with my GE Survey? why no valid entity found?

07-30-2014 09:48 AM in reply to: Chatchitto
how?
New Member
lardizabalryan1
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎08-09-2014
Message 5 of 7 (45 Views)

Re: I have a problem with my GE Survey? why no valid entity found?

08-09-2014 03:55 PM in reply to: JAZREEN
Hi how can I get a copy of ge survey?
New Member
lardizabalryan1
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎08-09-2014
Message 6 of 7 (44 Views)

Re: I have a problem with my GE Survey? why no valid entity found?

08-09-2014 03:59 PM in reply to: JAZREEN
Decode the lisp then change the date catching line
New Member
Chatchitto
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎07-22-2014
Message 7 of 7 (19 Views)

Re: I have a problem with my GE Survey? why no valid entity found?

08-15-2014 03:52 AM in reply to: lardizabalryan1
i can decode it..its very easy but i need a copy of the files.
Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.