AutoCAD Freestyle

Reply
New Member
jedwyer
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎03-18-2011
Message 11 of 13 (1,425 Views)

Re: Unable to run AutoCAD Freestyle

03-18-2011 12:42 AM in reply to: avto

Hi,

 

I have had the same problem trying to install AutoCAD 2010 on my computer. Could you have a look at my Sytem Report and tell me if it is my computer that is the problem. Cheers

 

Jordan

 

 

New Member
gstrada
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎06-10-2011
Message 12 of 13 (1,375 Views)

Re: Unable to run AutoCAD Freestyle

06-10-2011 09:37 AM in reply to: mjcorv

Hi, i fixed the same problem running the chkdisk.exe application and installing the last updates for windows . After restart, AutoCAD Freestyle run normally.

New Member
euro2012
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎04-09-2012
Message 13 of 13 (1,287 Views)

Re: Unable to run AutoCAD Freestyle

04-09-2012 02:54 AM in reply to: mjcorv

I am getting to same issue. Thanks guys it really helped to me

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Are You Going To Be @ AU 2014? Feel free to drop by our AU topic post and share your plans, plug a class that you're teaching, or simply check out who else from the community might be in attendance. Ohh and don't forgot to stop by the Autodesk Help | Learn | Collaborate booths in the Exhibit Hall and meet our community team if you get a chance!