AutoCAD for Mac General Discussion

AutoCAD for Mac General Discussion

Reply
New Member
srgoddard1
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎09-21-2012
Message 1 of 3 (240 Views)

AutoCAD froze up

240 Views, 2 Replies
09-21-2012 11:24 AM

Im doing a trial to see if I want to purchase this program for my mac or stay with the windows based.  I was playing around with some drawing, and used the undo command, when it froze up the program.  I can't shut it down, force quit, or close it.  Please help!?

Valued Contributor
David_Stacey
Posts: 101
Registered: ‎02-23-2011
Message 2 of 3 (209 Views)

Re: AutoCAD froze up

09-26-2012 03:10 PM in reply to: srgoddard1
Have you tried rebooting?
New Member
srgoddard1
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎09-21-2012
Message 3 of 3 (199 Views)

Re: AutoCAD froze up

09-27-2012 07:01 AM in reply to: David_Stacey
Thanks Dave, I got it taken care of. I appreciate your response. Scott Sent from my iPhone
Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.