AutoCAD for Mac General Discussion

AutoCAD for Mac General Discussion

Reply
New Member
srgoddard1
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎09-21-2012
Message 1 of 3 (232 Views)

AutoCAD froze up

232 Views, 2 Replies
09-21-2012 11:24 AM

Im doing a trial to see if I want to purchase this program for my mac or stay with the windows based.  I was playing around with some drawing, and used the undo command, when it froze up the program.  I can't shut it down, force quit, or close it.  Please help!?

Valued Contributor
David_Stacey
Posts: 101
Registered: ‎02-23-2011
Message 2 of 3 (201 Views)

Re: AutoCAD froze up

09-26-2012 03:10 PM in reply to: srgoddard1
Have you tried rebooting?
New Member
srgoddard1
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎09-21-2012
Message 3 of 3 (191 Views)

Re: AutoCAD froze up

09-27-2012 07:01 AM in reply to: David_Stacey
Thanks Dave, I got it taken care of. I appreciate your response. Scott Sent from my iPhone
Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.