AutoCAD for Mac General Discussion

AutoCAD for Mac General Discussion

Reply
New Member
srgoddard1
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎09-21-2012
Message 1 of 3 (235 Views)

AutoCAD froze up

235 Views, 2 Replies
09-21-2012 11:24 AM

Im doing a trial to see if I want to purchase this program for my mac or stay with the windows based.  I was playing around with some drawing, and used the undo command, when it froze up the program.  I can't shut it down, force quit, or close it.  Please help!?

Valued Contributor
David_Stacey
Posts: 101
Registered: ‎02-23-2011
Message 2 of 3 (204 Views)

Re: AutoCAD froze up

09-26-2012 03:10 PM in reply to: srgoddard1
Have you tried rebooting?
New Member
srgoddard1
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎09-21-2012
Message 3 of 3 (194 Views)

Re: AutoCAD froze up

09-27-2012 07:01 AM in reply to: David_Stacey
Thanks Dave, I got it taken care of. I appreciate your response. Scott Sent from my iPhone
Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Are You Going To Be @ AU 2014? Feel free to drop by our AU topic post and share your plans, plug a class that you're teaching, or simply check out who else from the community might be in attendance. Ohh and don't forgot to stop by the Autodesk Help | Learn | Collaborate booths in the Exhibit Hall and meet our community team if you get a chance!