AutoCAD Express Tools

AutoCAD Express Tools

Reply
New Member
a175darby
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎05-07-2012
Message 1 of 3 (1,989 Views)

autocad 2013 qleader

1989 Views, 2 Replies
05-07-2012 07:08 AM

What tool bar is qleader located on in 2013.

*Expert Elite*
pendean
Posts: 22,494
Registered: ‎11-06-2003
Message 2 of 3 (1,983 Views)

Re: autocad 2013 qleader

05-08-2012 05:33 AM in reply to: a175darby

It's not on a toolbar, it's an old command that's been replaced with the better MLEADER / MultiLeader solution (which is on the MultiLeader toolbar).

If you need the old Qleader on a toolbar, you can place it where you want using CUI command.

Dean Saadallah Blog | Facebook | Google+ | Twitter | PINS
New Member
a175darby
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎05-07-2012
Message 3 of 3 (1,982 Views)

Re: autocad 2013 qleader

05-08-2012 05:39 AM in reply to: pendean
Thanks Pendean!
Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.