AutoCAD Electrical General Discussion

AutoCAD Electrical General Discussion

Reply
*Expert Elite*
Dan.M
Posts: 618
Registered: ‎01-19-2009
Message 1 of 3 (209 Views)
Accepted Solution

Wire Report

209 Views, 2 Replies
02-19-2013 05:57 AM

Hello,

Is it possible to create wire report only for wires that have changed or added.

So I have on report on the drawing but the second report would be only the wires that where added or removed.

 

Thanks

Dan

Hi!

And what about report from Mark/Verify DWGs command? Is it not suit to you?

Mentor
Nata_ly
Posts: 204
Registered: ‎08-21-2012
Message 2 of 3 (208 Views)

Re: Wire Report

02-19-2013 06:09 AM in reply to: Dan.M

Hi!

And what about report from Mark/Verify DWGs command? Is it not suit to you?

*Expert Elite*
Dan.M
Posts: 618
Registered: ‎01-19-2009
Message 3 of 3 (194 Views)

Re: Wire Report

02-19-2013 06:24 AM in reply to: Nata_ly

Amazing...This is it

Thank you,

Dan

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

New AutoCAD Electrical Category!

The AutoCAD Electrical forum has moved into it's very own category page, and can no longer be found within the Additional Product Forums.

Announcements
Manufacturing Community
The Manufacturing Community provides additional access to tips, tutorials, blogs and networking with peers.