AutoCAD Electrical Forum
Welcome to Autodesk’s AutoCAD Electrical Forums. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular AutoCAD Electrical topics.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Autocad electrical

6 REPLIES 6
SOLVED
Message 1 of 7
Anonymous
2458 Views, 6 Replies

Autocad electrical

Hi everyone, I am a beginner autocad electrical user and the first year student in automation engineering. I want to know how to know autocad electrical will change my life in the future ??

Thanks in advance

6 REPLIES 6
Message 2 of 7
BrettWright
in reply to: Anonymous

Hi Gulu, thanks for asking the question.

What I've done is relocate your post to the AutoCAD Electrical Forum so that team can engage with you on this topic.

I'm sure you've likely done your research on our website for what the tool can do, so if you have more specific questions, please add them to this post.

Good luck in your Career, it's great that your asking questions early 🙂
Thanks,
Brett Wright
Community Manager
Message 3 of 7
Anonymous
in reply to: BrettWright

Thank you very much for answering 🙂

Message 4 of 7
ccad2509

Theirs no straight answer to that question

What you want to be thinking about is what industry you want to work in when you graduate?

Because some industries have certain products that are used by default which may or may not be AutoCad based products and this can be regional as well i.e whats used in the USA for one industry may not be used in the same industry in Europe or Asia

do a little research in the industries you are interested in and then research the cad products that are used from there you will have a better idea of what advantages to you ACADE will offer

Message 5 of 7
dougmcalexander