AutoCAD Civil 3D Wishes

Reply
Mentor
MarkPendergraft
Posts: 375
Registered: ‎06-27-2005
Message 1 of 8 (474 Views)

Table Row Height

474 Views, 7 Replies
01-22-2013 04:22 PM

I wish Autodesk would address the table row height issue!  Parcel line and curve tables are a bit ridiculous.  When trying to fit a lot of data onto one sheet it looks silly to adjust the width of the table, but not be able to adjust the height.

 

-Mark P.

*Expert Elite*
Jeff_M
Posts: 4,450
Registered: ‎07-22-2003
Message 2 of 8 (471 Views)

Re: Table Row Height

01-22-2013 05:32 PM in reply to: MarkPendergraft

I will second this!

Jeff_M, also a frequent Swamper
*Expert Elite*
wfberry
Posts: 1,889
Registered: ‎09-05-2006
Message 3 of 8 (458 Views)

Re: Table Row Height

01-24-2013 12:02 PM in reply to: Jeff_M

Perhaps I can "third" the emotion.

 

:smileytongue:

Bill

Valued Contributor
dhenderhan
Posts: 58
Registered: ‎02-13-2013
Message 4 of 8 (426 Views)

Re: Table Row Height

02-20-2013 09:07 AM in reply to: wfberry

YES PLEASE!!!! (yelling intentionally)

Thanks,

David E. Henderhan, PLS
Infrastructure Design Suite 2015

Dell Precision T3600 - Windows 7 64-bit
NVIDIA Quadro 600/ Intel(R) Xenon(R) CPU E5-1607 0 @ 3.00GHz 3.00GHz
32 GB ram - Two 1TB raid
Valued Contributor
JEdwardL
Posts: 67
Registered: ‎03-02-2004
Message 5 of 8 (306 Views)

Re: Table Row Height

06-27-2013 02:57 PM in reply to: MarkPendergraft

The ability to adjust the row height for line and curve tables is ABSOLUTELY ESSENTIAL!!!

 

It must be implemented immediately!.

 

HELLO...IS THERE INTELLIGENT LIFE AT AUTODESK?

 

J.

Valued Contributor
SkipBurns
Posts: 74
Registered: ‎06-25-2008
Message 6 of 8 (291 Views)

Re: Table Row Height

07-03-2013 12:02 PM in reply to: MarkPendergraft

I haven't used Parcel tables in years, so haven't needed this, but I remember asking (begging) for it in 2006.  Still not fixed... figures.

Valued Mentor
IanMcClain
Posts: 455
Registered: ‎09-29-2008
Message 7 of 8 (279 Views)

Re: Table Row Height

07-09-2013 09:39 AM in reply to: MarkPendergraft

Yes!

-Ian McClain
(running C3D 2012 sp4, Win7 64bit, 8GB)
Valued Contributor
dhenderhan
Posts: 58
Registered: ‎02-13-2013
Message 8 of 8 (274 Views)

Re: Table Row Height

07-09-2013 01:18 PM in reply to: IanMcClain

Could we please see an Autodesk representative comment on the status of this issue!!  I have read several other posts about how Autodesk employees watch these lists for consideration....and in the same breath (virtual breath...haha) I see posts about this being requested since the inception of the program in 2006!!!!

 

HELLO.....ANYONE HOME!!!

 

Don't add new stuff in the new release untill the stuff you already have WORKS LIKE ADVERTISED, BOUGHT, AND PAID FOR!!!

Thanks,

David E. Henderhan, PLS
Infrastructure Design Suite 2015

Dell Precision T3600 - Windows 7 64-bit
NVIDIA Quadro 600/ Intel(R) Xenon(R) CPU E5-1607 0 @ 3.00GHz 3.00GHz
32 GB ram - Two 1TB raid
Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.