AutoCAD Civil 3D - Stormwater

AutoCAD Civil 3D - Stormwater

Reply
Member
chompy100
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎12-16-2012
Message 1 of 3 (200 Views)

Strange error in SSA

200 Views, 2 Replies
12-16-2012 09:28 PM

Anyone else get the following error when trying to run an analysis in SSA?

 

An error has occurred in Autodesk Storm and Sanitary Analysis 2013. We apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused. 

 

I have been trying out my own models, as well as the examples provided with the software. Some of the examples run fine, while for others the above message appears. Any similar experiences?

Member
chompy100
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎12-16-2012
Message 2 of 3 (180 Views)

Re: Strange error in SSA

12-17-2012 03:23 PM in reply to: chompy100

Seems that by playing around with the start/end analysis dates in the analysis options menu that this error disappears.

Contributor
Jozi68
Posts: 25
Registered: ‎07-23-2009
Message 3 of 3 (106 Views)

Re: Strange error in SSA

08-27-2013 04:58 AM in reply to: chompy100

I get the same error, using a very simple model.  I have no idea what could be wrong.  Seems Autodesk also don't know.

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Are You Going To Be @ AU 2014? Feel free to drop by our AU topic post and share your plans, plug a class that you're teaching, or simply check out who else from the community might be in attendance. Ohh and don't forgot to stop by the Autodesk Help | Learn | Collaborate booths in the Exhibit Hall and meet our community team if you get a chance!