AutoCAD Civil 3D - Stormwater

AutoCAD Civil 3D - Stormwater

Reply
Contributor
sniff26
Posts: 23
Registered: ‎07-28-2009
Message 1 of 5 (318 Views)
Accepted Solution

Old Hydraflow files in Hydraflow 2010

318 Views, 4 Replies
12-27-2012 08:50 AM

I have an old job I have to get into.  I am having trouble opening the storm sewer analysis attached.

 

I get an Open File Error .... Error Loading...... .stm

 

I did not do the work and the person that did is not with the company anymore

Contributor
sniff26
Posts: 23
Registered: ‎07-28-2009
Message 2 of 5 (316 Views)

Re: Old Hydraflow files in Hydraflow 2010

12-27-2012 08:56 AM in reply to: sniff26
Contributor
amit1304in
Posts: 25
Registered: ‎04-29-2010
Message 3 of 5 (313 Views)

Re: Old Hydraflow files in Hydraflow 2010

12-27-2012 09:48 AM in reply to: sniff26

File which you have attached seems some major problem. Please check the attached file in Notepad and check your file also in notepad

Employee
Matt.Anderson
Posts: 2,909
Registered: ‎05-13-2005
Message 4 of 5 (296 Views)

Re: Old Hydraflow files in Hydraflow 2010

01-03-2013 06:17 AM in reply to: sniff26

The STM file included was not a result of Hydraflow, but it appears to be rather the output of another product.

Matthew Anderson, PE
Product Manager
Contributor
amit1304in
Posts: 25
Registered: ‎04-29-2010
Message 5 of 5 (282 Views)

Re: Old Hydraflow files in Hydraflow 2010

01-15-2013 06:07 PM in reply to: sniff26
I can try to solve your problem please send your stm file
Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.