AutoCAD Civil 3D General Discussion

AutoCAD Civil 3D General Discussion

Reply
Distinguished Contributor
balloonsrise
Posts: 422
Registered: ‎06-02-2006
Message 1 of 3 (67 Views)

zooming

67 Views, 2 Replies
03-19-2012 12:33 PM

Just curious, what is the code that makes it so that zooming in produces the same display?

Civil 3D 2013
Windows 7 64-bit
Inteel 2.40 GHz 8 GB RAM
Dell T7600
*Expert Elite*
tcorey
Posts: 2,646
Registered: ‎12-18-2002
Message 2 of 3 (64 Views)

Re: zooming

03-19-2012 12:38 PM in reply to: balloonsrise

Can you restate your question? Produces the same display as what? Are you talking about Level of Detail? Use LEVELOFDETAIL or LEVELOFDETAILOFF.

Tim Corey, Owner
Delta Engineering Systems
Redding, CA
Autodesk Authorized Value-Added Reseller
Distinguished Contributor
balloonsrise
Posts: 422
Registered: ‎06-02-2006
Message 3 of 3 (55 Views)

Re: zooming

03-19-2012 01:21 PM in reply to: tcorey

Nope. But I am curious as to how level of detail is coded, not necessarily specific to cad.

Civil 3D 2013
Windows 7 64-bit
Inteel 2.40 GHz 8 GB RAM
Dell T7600
Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.