Community
Civil 3D Forum
Welcome to Autodesk’s Civil 3D Forums. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular AutoCAD Civil 3D topics.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Slope Stake Report missing stations

6 REPLIES 6
SOLVED
Message 1 of 7
Roadapple
1229 Views, 6 Replies

Slope Stake Report missing stations

I have created a slope stake report and have just noticed that there are stations missing.  The stations are there in the cross secitons but not there in the slope stake report.

Can anyhow offer advice on how to remedy this?

All sample lines were created at the same time.  All surfaces are present throughout the entire cooridor.

I am fairly new to Civil 3D, but this just doesn't make any sense to me.

Thanks

6 REPLIES 6
Message 2 of 7
tcorey
in reply to: Roadapple

How did you have it sample the sections, at intervals or from corridor stations? If you sampled at intervals, possibly sampling from corridor stations would help? Do the missing stations look to be only geometry point and other odd stations or are some of the regularly-spaced stations missing?

Tim Corey
MicroCAD Training and Consulting, Inc.
Redding, CA
Autodesk Gold Reseller

New knowledge is the most valuable commodity on earth. -- Kurt Vonnegut
Message 3 of 7
Roadapple