AutoCAD Civil 3D General Discussion

AutoCAD Civil 3D General Discussion

Reply
*Expert Elite*
AllenJessup
Posts: 5,942
Registered: ‎05-21-2003
Message 61 of 71 (286 Views)

Re: QUESTIONS ? -> Give your VERSION & SP

11-01-2011 04:46 AM in reply to: andrewpuller3811

"Please Sir. May I have some more?"

*Expert Elite*
troma
Posts: 2,520
Registered: ‎05-21-2008
Message 62 of 71 (268 Views)

Re: QUESTIONS ? -> Give your VERSION & SP

11-10-2011 02:05 PM in reply to: AllenJessup

How do I figure out my RAM and Hz rating, etc?  I see some have it as a signature, I would like to too.

Or should I ask my techie?


Credit where credit is due! Give kudos or accept as solution whenever you can.

*Expert Elite*
MarySeufert
Posts: 581
Registered: ‎04-19-2011
Message 63 of 71 (259 Views)

Re: QUESTIONS ? -> Give your VERSION & SP

11-10-2011 03:17 PM in reply to: troma

At your desktop, Right pick computer, select properties. This opens up the Control panel->System and Security->System Information Box.

 

~ Mary


_______________________________________________________________________
Normal people believe that if it ain't broke, don't fix it.
Software Engineers believe that if it ain't broke, it doesn't have enough features yet.
*Expert Elite*
AllenJessup
Posts: 5,942
Registered: ‎05-21-2003
Message 64 of 71 (226 Views)

Re: QUESTIONS ? -> Give your VERSION & SP

11-22-2011 08:31 AM in reply to: wfberry

Time for another trip to the top!

Distinguished Mentor
andrewpuller3811
Posts: 772
Registered: ‎07-30-2008
Message 65 of 71 (205 Views)

Re: QUESTIONS ? -> Give your VERSION & SP

05-03-2012 05:44 AM in reply to: AllenJessup

Still heaps of posts not including versions and sp numbers including 32 or 64 bit.

 

If you want help it is so much easier if the version is supplied.

If this fixed your issue, click on "Accept as Solution"

Andrew Puller
Maitland, NSW, Australia
Windows 7 Enterprise 64bit
Intel core i7 2600 @ 3.40 GHz with 16GB Ram
Civil 3d 2013 64bit
*Expert Elite*
AllenJessup
Posts: 5,942
Registered: ‎05-21-2003
Message 66 of 71 (203 Views)

Re: QUESTIONS ? -> Give your VERSION & SP

05-03-2012 05:50 AM in reply to: andrewpuller3811

I think the problem is that the people who don't give their info are not the ones who participate on a regular basis and read other posts. Not all but a lot. So they don't see posts like this. People who are here on a regular basis already know. Although I do forget sometimes.

 

Allen

Active Contributor
wedzisi
Posts: 33
Registered: ‎09-14-2010
Message 67 of 71 (197 Views)

Re: QUESTIONS ? -> Give your VERSION & SP

05-03-2012 06:51 AM in reply to: wfberry

hollaaaaaa !!!!!!

 

 

 

ASUS G75VW Notebook

Intel®  Core™ i7  3720QM  Processor

Intel® HM77 Chipset

DDR3 1600 MHz SDRAM, 4 x SO-DIMM socket 16 GB SDRAM 

NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 670M 3GB GDDR5 VRAM

OS W7 x64 bit

Civil 3D 2012

*Expert Elite*
AllenJessup
Posts: 5,942
Registered: ‎05-21-2003
Message 68 of 71 (175 Views)

Re: QUESTIONS ? -> Give your VERSION & SP

06-15-2012 10:11 AM in reply to: wedzisi

Wah-Hooooooooooooooooooo!

Valued Contributor
gauss2069
Posts: 67
Registered: ‎05-25-2007
Message 69 of 71 (162 Views)

Re: QUESTIONS ? -> Give your VERSION & SP

06-15-2012 08:34 PM in reply to: AllenJessup
 
Civil 3D x64 2013
Win 7 x64
Intel Core i7-940XM
8 GB RAM
Quadro FX 5000M
*Expert Elite*
AllenJessup
Posts: 5,942
Registered: ‎05-21-2003
Message 70 of 71 (121 Views)

Re: QUESTIONS ? -> Give your VERSION & SP

12-18-2012 10:40 AM in reply to: wfberry

Bump.......

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.