AutoCAD Civil 3D General Discussion

AutoCAD Civil 3D General Discussion

Reply
*Expert Elite*
6,274 Posts
485 Kudos
Registered: ‎05-21-2003
Post 61 of 72

Re: QUESTIONS ? -> Give your VERSION & SP

11-01-2011 04:46 AM in reply to: andrewpuller3811

"Please Sir. May I have some more?"

*Expert Elite*
2,543 Posts
267 Kudos
Registered: ‎05-21-2008
Post 62 of 72

Re: QUESTIONS ? -> Give your VERSION & SP

11-10-2011 02:05 PM in reply to: AllenJessup

How do I figure out my RAM and Hz rating, etc?  I see some have it as a signature, I would like to too.

Or should I ask my techie?


Credit where credit is due! Give kudos or accept as solution whenever you can.

*Expert Elite*
588 Posts
109 Kudos
Registered: ‎04-19-2011
Post 63 of 72

Re: QUESTIONS ? -> Give your VERSION & SP

11-10-2011 03:17 PM in reply to: troma

At your desktop, Right pick computer, select properties. This opens up the Control panel->System and Security->System Information Box.

 

~ Mary


_______________________________________________________________________
Normal people believe that if it ain't broke, don't fix it.
Software Engineers believe that if it ain't broke, it doesn't have enough features yet.
*Expert Elite*
6,274 Posts
485 Kudos
Registered: ‎05-21-2003
Post 64 of 72

Re: QUESTIONS ? -> Give your VERSION & SP

11-22-2011 08:31 AM in reply to: wfberry

Time for another trip to the top!

Distinguished Mentor
797 Posts
126 Kudos
Registered: ‎07-30-2008
Post 65 of 72

Re: QUESTIONS ? -> Give your VERSION & SP

05-03-2012 05:44 AM in reply to: AllenJessup

Still heaps of posts not including versions and sp numbers including 32 or 64 bit.

 

If you want help it is so much easier if the version is supplied.

If this fixed your issue, click on "Accept as Solution"

Andrew Puller
Maitland, NSW, Australia
Windows 7 Enterprise 64bit
Intel core i7 2600 @ 3.40 GHz with 16GB Ram
Civil 3d 2013 64bit
*Expert Elite*
6,274 Posts
485 Kudos
Registered: ‎05-21-2003
Post 66 of 72

Re: QUESTIONS ? -> Give your VERSION & SP

05-03-2012 05:50 AM in reply to: andrewpuller3811

I think the problem is that the people who don't give their info are not the ones who participate on a regular basis and read other posts. Not all but a lot. So they don't see posts like this. People who are here on a regular basis already know. Although I do forget sometimes.

 

Allen

Active Contributor
33 Posts
0 Kudos
Registered: ‎09-14-2010
Post 67 of 72

Re: QUESTIONS ? -> Give your VERSION & SP

05-03-2012 06:51 AM in reply to: wfberry

hollaaaaaa !!!!!!

 

 

 

ASUS G75VW Notebook

Intel®  Core™ i7  3720QM  Processor

Intel® HM77 Chipset

DDR3 1600 MHz SDRAM, 4 x SO-DIMM socket 16 GB SDRAM 

NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 670M 3GB GDDR5 VRAM

OS W7 x64 bit

Civil 3D 2012

*Expert Elite*
6,274 Posts
485 Kudos
Registered: ‎05-21-2003
Post 68 of 72

Re: QUESTIONS ? -> Give your VERSION & SP

06-15-2012 10:11 AM in reply to: wedzisi

Wah-Hooooooooooooooooooo!

Valued Contributor
67 Posts
1 Kudo
Registered: ‎05-25-2007
Post 69 of 72

Re: QUESTIONS ? -> Give your VERSION & SP

06-15-2012 08:34 PM in reply to: AllenJessup
 
Civil 3D x64 2013
Win 7 x64
Intel Core i7-940XM
8 GB RAM
Quadro FX 5000M
*Expert Elite*
6,274 Posts
485 Kudos
Registered: ‎05-21-2003
Post 70 of 72

Re: QUESTIONS ? -> Give your VERSION & SP

12-18-2012 10:40 AM in reply to: wfberry

Bump.......

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Are you interested in helping shape the future of the Autodesk Community? To participate in this brief usability study, please click here. Your time and input is greatly appreciated!