AutoCAD Civil 3D General Discussion

AutoCAD Civil 3D General Discussion

Reply
*Expert Elite*
jmayo
Posts: 3,030
Registered: ‎11-13-2006
Message 11 of 14 (429 Views)

Re: Offset Alignment from widening

08-05-2013 07:21 AM in reply to: Joe-Bouza

Then I would bet that's the reason.

John Mayo, PE
IDSP 2014
Win 7 64, Xeon ES165@3.2Ghz,
64 GB RAM, Quadro K4000 (x2)
*Expert Elite*
Joe-Bouza
Posts: 5,189
Registered: ‎12-15-2008
Message 12 of 14 (427 Views)

Re: Offset Alignment from widening

08-05-2013 07:23 AM in reply to: jmayo
It is. Kudos and Check to you good Sir <G>
Thank you

Joseph D. Bouza, P.E. (one of 'THOSE' People) Civil 3D 2012 & 2013
HP Z210 Workstation
Intel Xeon CPU E31240 @ 3.30 Hz
12 GB Ram


Note: Its all Resistentialism, so keep calm and carry on

64 Bit Win7 OS
Mentor
john.mckenzie
Posts: 224
Registered: ‎12-19-2006
Message 13 of 14 (426 Views)

Re: Offset Alignment from widening

08-05-2013 07:27 AM in reply to: Joe-Bouza

yup.

 

asking the impossible usually is the culprit LOL.

 

Now if the software would only tell us so.

 

Doesn't even have to be nice about it as far as I'm concerned.

 

"Are you freaking kidding me" would suffice.

*Expert Elite*
jmayo
Posts: 3,030
Registered: ‎11-13-2006
Message 14 of 14 (425 Views)

Re: Offset Alignment from widening

08-05-2013 07:43 AM in reply to: Joe-Bouza

Thx. :smileyhappy:

John Mayo, PE
IDSP 2014
Win 7 64, Xeon ES165@3.2Ghz,
64 GB RAM, Quadro K4000 (x2)
Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.