AutoCAD Civil 3D General Discussion

AutoCAD Civil 3D General Discussion

Reply
Distinguished Contributor
dibr0804
Posts: 127
Registered: ‎06-29-2010
Message 1 of 3 (6,401 Views)
Accepted Solution

How do I get the ribbon back??

6401 Views, 2 Replies
03-08-2012 12:12 PM

C3D 2012'

 

I accidently closed the ribbon or the tools.. whatever you want to call it that were in the red rectangle in the picture.. How do I get it back to normal??

Type "ribbon"

 

Jeremy

Distinguished Contributor
jmatthei
Posts: 151
Registered: ‎05-16-2008
Message 2 of 3 (6,398 Views)

Re: How do I get the ribbon back??

03-08-2012 12:13 PM in reply to: dibr0804

Type "ribbon"

 

Jeremy

Distinguished Contributor
dibr0804
Posts: 127
Registered: ‎06-29-2010
Message 3 of 3 (6,395 Views)

Re: How do I get the ribbon back??

03-08-2012 12:14 PM in reply to: jmatthei

Haha simple enough, thanks.. I was typing showribbon

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Are You Going To Be @ AU 2014? Feel free to drop by our AU topic post and share your plans, plug a class that you're teaching, or simply check out who else from the community might be in attendance. Ohh and don't forgot to stop by the Autodesk Help | Learn | Collaborate booths in the Exhibit Hall and meet our community team if you get a chance!