AutoCAD Civil 3D General Discussion

AutoCAD Civil 3D General Discussion

Reply
Active Member
simon
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎10-31-2012
Message 1 of 5 (328 Views)
Accepted Solution

Holes in Corridor Surface

328 Views, 4 Replies
06-22-2013 01:51 PM

I've created a corridor with kerbline widths targeting featurelines.  I've created the corridor at 1m centres and have added a number of individual points to ensure it properly picks up all of the geometry of the target featurelines.  However, the surface that has been created has numerous holes in it along one side and I can't understand why.  Anyone got any ideas?

Try uploading it to Google Drive or Dropbox and share the link.

Active Member
simon
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎10-31-2012
Message 2 of 5 (317 Views)

Re: Holes in Corridor Surface

06-22-2013 04:07 PM in reply to: simon

Sorry - drawing now attached

*Expert Elite*
sboon
Posts: 2,174
Registered: ‎11-08-2005
Message 3 of 5 (301 Views)

Re: Holes in Corridor Surface

06-22-2013 09:47 PM in reply to: simon

Can't see any attachments from here.

 

Steve
Please use the Accept as Solution or Kudo buttons when appropriate

Active Member
simon
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎10-31-2012
Message 4 of 5 (278 Views)

Re: Holes in Corridor Surface

06-23-2013 11:53 AM in reply to: simon

Can't seem to attach a .DWG so trying a .PDF instead

*Expert Elite*
BrianHailey
Posts: 2,819
Registered: ‎04-27-2005
Message 5 of 5 (270 Views)

Re: Holes in Corridor Surface

06-23-2013 12:51 PM in reply to: simon

Try uploading it to Google Drive or Dropbox and share the link.

Brian Hailey
CAD-1.com
My Blog
Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.