AutoCAD Civil 3D General Discussion

AutoCAD Civil 3D General Discussion

Reply
*Expert Elite*
neilyj
Posts: 3,872
Registered: ‎08-01-2008
Message 1 of 4 (196 Views)

Expert Elite

196 Views, 3 Replies
11-29-2012 02:17 AM

As an excuse for my 2000th post, congratulations to all the new Expert Elite members - you have all been extremely helpful on my (sometimes bumpy) Civil 3D journey.. :smileyvery-happy::smileyvery-happy:

neilyj
(No connection with Autodesk other than using the products in the real world)


IDSP Premium 2015 (mainly Civil 3D 2015 UKIE & Infraworks with some limited 3ds Max Design)
Win 7 Pro x64, 500Gb SSD, 1Tb HDD
32Gb Ram Intel Xeon CPU E5-2650 v2 @ 2.6GHz (32 CPUs), ~2.6GHz
NVIDIA Quadro K4000, Dual 27" Monitor, Dell T5610
*Expert Elite*
arturopolanco
Posts: 525
Registered: ‎08-22-2010
Message 2 of 4 (181 Views)

Re: Expert Elite

11-29-2012 04:57 AM in reply to: neilyj

Congratulation!!!!

Arturo Polanco
AutoCAD Civil 3D 2014 Certified Professional


Free counters!
*Expert Elite*
troma
Posts: 2,524
Registered: ‎05-21-2008
Message 3 of 4 (168 Views)

Re: Expert Elite

11-29-2012 06:07 AM in reply to: neilyj

I'll add my thanks to all the experts around here, including you Neil; and congratulations on your new title too.


Credit where credit is due! Give kudos or accept as solution whenever you can.

*Pro
dgordon
Posts: 1,474
Registered: ‎12-14-2006
Message 4 of 4 (158 Views)

Re: Expert Elite

11-29-2012 07:36 AM in reply to: neilyj

Congratz on the new title.   Does it come with a 20 more posts a week raise? :smileywink:

 

Dan

Civil 3D 2013
Win 7 Pro x64
Intel Xeon 2.0GHz
12Gb Ram
ATI Firepro 4800
Dell T5500
www.preinnewhof.com
Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.