AutoCAD Civil 3D General Discussion

AutoCAD Civil 3D General Discussion

Reply
Valued Contributor
rcallison
Posts: 71
Registered: ‎11-07-2012
Message 1 of 6 (211 Views)
Accepted Solution

Existing Corridor Error

211 Views, 5 Replies
01-17-2013 12:54 PM

When trying to make an existing features cooridor when I select Target to set the existing surface I get an error

"No target foun in the scripts."

 

I have attached a word file with the error as it appears on the screen

 

Thanks,

 

Edited by
Discussion_Admin

 

 

OK, you will probably have to get someone familiar with the FDOT kit to help out.

*Expert Elite*
Jeff_M
Posts: 4,519
Registered: ‎07-22-2003
Message 2 of 6 (203 Views)

Re: Existing Corridor Error

01-17-2013 01:42 PM in reply to: rcallison

rcallison wrote:

 

I have attached a word file with the error as it appears on the screen

 

Thanks,

 

 


First, there's nothing attached. Second, please don't attach Word doc's. Just attach the image itself.

Jeff_M, also a frequent Swamper
Valued Contributor
rcallison
Posts: 71
Registered: ‎11-07-2012
Message 3 of 6 (196 Views)

Re: Existing Corridor Error

01-17-2013 01:55 PM in reply to: Jeff_M

script error.jpg

*Expert Elite*
Jeff_M
Posts: 4,519
Registered: ‎07-22-2003
Message 4 of 6 (193 Views)

Re: Existing Corridor Error

01-17-2013 02:09 PM in reply to: rcallison

What subassembly are you using to go to the EG? Does the EG exist where they intersect?

Jeff_M, also a frequent Swamper
Valued Contributor
rcallison
Posts: 71
Registered: ‎11-07-2012
Message 5 of 6 (188 Views)

Re: Existing Cooridor Error

01-17-2013 02:26 PM in reply to: Jeff_M

I'm using the FDOT existing features subassembly from the FDOT State kit.  The subassembly is coded to tie to existing features i.e. road, sidewalk.

*Expert Elite*
Jeff_M
Posts: 4,519
Registered: ‎07-22-2003
Message 6 of 6 (186 Views)

Re: Existing Cooridor Error

01-17-2013 02:49 PM in reply to: rcallison

OK, you will probably have to get someone familiar with the FDOT kit to help out.

Jeff_M, also a frequent Swamper
Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.