AutoCAD Civil 3D General Discussion

AutoCAD Civil 3D General Discussion

Reply
Distinguished Contributor
swatfor
Posts: 143
Registered: ‎10-10-2003
Message 1 of 4 (142 Views)

cross section finished grade

142 Views, 3 Replies
02-13-2006 11:08 AM
How do I get my finished grade on ALL my cross-sections at once? I'm getting the existing grade for both section 1 and section 2 grade in the band.

thanks for your help
Sandy W.
Active Contributor
rainmanoliver1
Posts: 47
Registered: ‎06-22-2009
Message 2 of 4 (101 Views)

Re: cross section finished grade

03-13-2012 01:48 PM in reply to: swatfor

I have this same problem in C3d 2012, anyone out there have a solution?

Mentor
trynders
Posts: 470
Registered: ‎12-10-2003
Message 3 of 4 (85 Views)

Re: cross section finished grade

03-14-2012 07:39 AM in reply to: rainmanoliver1

Did you find the solution?  I'm having the same problem!  Only my existing surface shows up.

Active Contributor
rainmanoliver1
Posts: 47
Registered: ‎06-22-2009
Message 4 of 4 (80 Views)

Re: cross section finished grade

03-14-2012 07:48 AM in reply to: swatfor

SectionView Group properties, change band set, on this dialog you can set the Surface1 & Surface2 properties.

band set.jpg

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Are You Going To Be @ AU 2014? Feel free to drop by our AU topic post and share your plans, plug a class that you're teaching, or simply check out who else from the community might be in attendance. Ohh and don't forgot to stop by the Autodesk Help | Learn | Collaborate booths in the Exhibit Hall and meet our community team if you get a chance!