AutoCAD Civil 3D General Discussion

AutoCAD Civil 3D General Discussion

Reply
Distinguished Contributor
swatfor
Posts: 143
Registered: ‎10-10-2003
Message 1 of 4 (143 Views)

cross section finished grade

143 Views, 3 Replies
02-13-2006 11:08 AM
How do I get my finished grade on ALL my cross-sections at once? I'm getting the existing grade for both section 1 and section 2 grade in the band.

thanks for your help
Sandy W.
Active Contributor
rainmanoliver1
Posts: 47
Registered: ‎06-22-2009
Message 2 of 4 (102 Views)

Re: cross section finished grade

03-13-2012 01:48 PM in reply to: swatfor

I have this same problem in C3d 2012, anyone out there have a solution?

Mentor
trynders
Posts: 470
Registered: ‎12-10-2003
Message 3 of 4 (86 Views)

Re: cross section finished grade

03-14-2012 07:39 AM in reply to: rainmanoliver1

Did you find the solution?  I'm having the same problem!  Only my existing surface shows up.

Active Contributor
rainmanoliver1
Posts: 47
Registered: ‎06-22-2009
Message 4 of 4 (81 Views)

Re: cross section finished grade

03-14-2012 07:48 AM in reply to: swatfor

SectionView Group properties, change band set, on this dialog you can set the Surface1 & Surface2 properties.

band set.jpg

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.