AutoCAD Civil 3D General Discussion

AutoCAD Civil 3D General Discussion

Reply
Distinguished Contributor
swatfor
Posts: 139
Registered: ‎10-10-2003
Message 1 of 4 (139 Views)

cross section finished grade

139 Views, 3 Replies
02-13-2006 11:08 AM
How do I get my finished grade on ALL my cross-sections at once? I'm getting the existing grade for both section 1 and section 2 grade in the band.

thanks for your help
Sandy W.
Active Contributor
rainmanoliver1
Posts: 47
Registered: ‎06-22-2009
Message 2 of 4 (98 Views)

Re: cross section finished grade

03-13-2012 01:48 PM in reply to: swatfor

I have this same problem in C3d 2012, anyone out there have a solution?

Mentor
trynders
Posts: 467
Registered: ‎12-10-2003
Message 3 of 4 (82 Views)

Re: cross section finished grade

03-14-2012 07:39 AM in reply to: rainmanoliver1

Did you find the solution?  I'm having the same problem!  Only my existing surface shows up.

Active Contributor
rainmanoliver1
Posts: 47
Registered: ‎06-22-2009
Message 4 of 4 (77 Views)

Re: cross section finished grade

03-14-2012 07:48 AM in reply to: swatfor

SectionView Group properties, change band set, on this dialog you can set the Surface1 & Surface2 properties.

band set.jpg

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.